Events New York & New Jersey September 2017

528
Simcity
Andy Mineo
Miner League Presents Andy Mineo – Friends and Family Tour
Thu, Oct 19 @ Irving Plaza
Add to Calendar
on Live Nation
A Perfect Circle
Thu, Nov 02 @ Barclays Center
Add to Calendar
More dates
Tue, Nov 07 @ BB&T Pavilion (Formerly Susquehanna)
Add to Calendar
More dates
on Live Nation
Just Days Away!
Apocalyptica
Apocalyptica Plays Metallica By Four Cellos
Mon, Sep 11 @ Town Hall
Add to Calendar
Imagine Dragons
Imagine Dragons: Evolve Tour
Mon, Oct 23 @ Barclays Center
Add to Calendar
More dates
Imagine Dragons: Evolve Tour
Tue, Oct 24 @ Prudential Center
Add to Calendar
More dates
Dream Theater
An Evening with Dream Theater
Thu, Nov 16 @ Beacon Theatre
Add to Calendar
More dates
An Evening with Dream Theater
Sat, Nov 18 @ Paramount Theatre
Add to Calendar
More dates
Jim Gaffigan
Jim Gaffigan : Noble Ape Tour
Thu, Sep 28 @ Beacon Theatre
Add to Calendar
More dates
Just Days Away!
Blue Man Group
BLUE MAN GROUP AT THE ASTOR PLACE THEATRE
Sun, Sep 10 @ Astor Place Theatre
Add to Calendar
More dates
Just Days Away!
Foster the People
The Meadows Music & Arts Festival
Fri, Sep 15 to Sun, Sep 17
@ Citi Field
on Partner Site
Just Days Away!
STOMP (NY)
Sat, Sep 09 @ Orpheum Theatre
Add to Calendar
More dates
Just Days Away!
Juan Luis Guerra
Juan Luis Guerra – Todo Tiene Su Hora Tour
Thu, Sep 14 @ United Palace Theatre
Add to Calendar
Katy Perry
Katy Perry: Witness The Tour
Mon, Oct 02 @ Madison Square Garden
Add to Calendar
More dates
Katy Perry: Witness The Tour
Sun, Oct 08 @ Prudential Center
Add to Calendar
More dates
Katy Perry: Witness The Tour
Wed, Oct 11 @ Barclays Center
Add to Calendar
More dates
Gilberto Santa Rosa
Sat, Oct 07 @ Bergen Performing Arts Center
Add to Calendar
More dates
Ricardo Arjona
Ricardo Arjona – Circo Soledad Tour 2017
Thu, Oct 12 @ Madison Square Garden
Add to Calendar
Just Days Away!
The Lion King (New York, NY)
Sat, Sep 09 @ Minskoff Theatre
Add to Calendar
More dates
The Script
Fri, Sep 29 @ Radio City Music Hall
Add to Calendar
Just Days Away!
Marco Antonio Solis
Sat, Sep 09 @ Prudential Center
Add to Calendar
Ana Gabriel
Sun, Oct 29 @ The Theater at Madison Square Garden
Add to Calendar
Chris Tucker
Fri, Sep 29 @ The Wellmont Theater
Add to Calendar
More dates
on Live Nation
Sat, Sep 30 @ NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Add to Calendar
More dates
on Live Nation
tickets
The Killers
Tue, Jan 09 @ Barclays Center
Add to Calendar
More dates
tickets
Rise Against
Fri, Oct 06 @ Stone Pony Summer Stage
Add to Calendar
Featured
tickets Get tickets today!
Don’t miss your chance to see JAY-Z live