Live at E3 2018 Sunday: Xbox and Bethesda Press Conferences (Official Stream)

e3 2018

Xbox Press Conference, Bethesda and more video game news live from E3 2018. Join Geoff Keighley and YouTube’s top gaming creators for a day-long celebration of video games live from Los Angeles. Coverage begins at 3 PM ET / Noon PT / 7 PM GMT.

 

E3 is the world’s premier event for computer and video games and related products. The show is owned by the Entertainment Software Association (ESA), the US association dedicated to serving the business and public affairs needs of the companies developing and publishing interactive games for video game consoles, handheld devices, personal computers, and the internet. For more information, please visit www.E3Expo.com or www.theESA.com.

E3 2018 website-developer-wordpress-ecommerce

E3 es el principal evento del mundo para computadora y videojuegos y productos relacionados. El programa es propiedad de Entertainment Software Association (ESA), la asociación estadounidense dedicada a atender las necesidades comerciales y de asuntos públicos de las compañías que desarrollan y publican juegos interactivos para consolas de videojuegos, dispositivos portátiles, computadoras personales e Internet. Para obtener más información, visite www.E3Expo.com o www.theESA.com.

 

The E3 Coliseum brings video game fans closer to their favorite games and creators. Held across all 3 days of E3, the E3 Coliseum celebrate the world’s most powerful form of entertainment with panels, conversations and other special events, produced by Geoff Keighley (The Game Awards).

E3 2018 website-developer-wordpress-ecommerce

Comment below 

NYC based blogger, Marketing/designer has an indefinable presence that just gets it right: highly personal, effortless style, brutally accurate. Unmatched passion for knowledge and teaching, is clearly visible in his work and workshops.