Playstation Theater upcoming Events

684
oktoberfest

Come party with T-Pain this month!

AEG Presents
ON SALE THIS WEEK

 

August Burns Red:

10th Anniversary of Constellations Tour

Silverstein, Silent Planet

Sun, Aug 11

 

On sale Friday at 10am

TICKETS

 

Max Richter

Sun, Oct 20

 

 

 

On sale Friday at 10am

TICKETS
IN THE SPOTLIGHT
T-Pain
Abby Jasmine
Fri, Mar 22
TICKETS
Bob Saget
Sat, Apr 13
TICKETS
Hatebreed
Obituary, Cro-Mags, Terror, Fit For An Autopsy
Fri, Apr 19
TICKETS
the GazettE
Mon, May 6
TICKETS
UPCOMING SHOWS
The Empire Strips Back: A Burlesque Parody: A Burlesque Parody
Sat, May 4
TICKETS
Johnny Orlando
Tue, May 7
TICKETS
Overkill / Life of Agony
Death Angel, Act of Defiance
Fri, May 10
TICKETS
Nargiz
Sat, May 11
TICKETS
New Found Glory
Real Friends, The Early November, Doll Skin
Tue, Jun 11
TICKETS
Howard Jones
Men Without Hats, All Hail The Silence
Thu, Jun 13
TICKETS