Playstation Theater upcoming Events

515
oktoberfest

Come party with T-Pain this month!

website-developer-wordpress-ecommerce
AEG Presents website-developer-wordpress-ecommerce
ON SALE THIS WEEK
website-developer-wordpress-ecommerce

 

August Burns Red:

10th Anniversary of Constellations Tour

Silverstein, Silent Planet

Sun, Aug 11

 

On sale Friday at 10am

TICKETS
website-developer-wordpress-ecommerce

 

Max Richter

Sun, Oct 20

 

 

 

On sale Friday at 10am

TICKETS
IN THE SPOTLIGHT
website-developer-wordpress-ecommerce
T-Pain
Abby Jasmine
Fri, Mar 22
TICKETS
website-developer-wordpress-ecommerce
Bob Saget
Sat, Apr 13
TICKETS
website-developer-wordpress-ecommerce
Hatebreed
Obituary, Cro-Mags, Terror, Fit For An Autopsy
Fri, Apr 19
TICKETS
website-developer-wordpress-ecommerce
the GazettE
Mon, May 6
TICKETS
UPCOMING SHOWS
website-developer-wordpress-ecommerce
website-developer-wordpress-ecommerce
The Empire Strips Back: A Burlesque Parody: A Burlesque Parody
Sat, May 4
TICKETS
website-developer-wordpress-ecommerce
Johnny Orlando
Tue, May 7
TICKETS
website-developer-wordpress-ecommerce
Overkill / Life of Agony
Death Angel, Act of Defiance
Fri, May 10
TICKETS
website-developer-wordpress-ecommerce
Nargiz
Sat, May 11
TICKETS
website-developer-wordpress-ecommerce
New Found Glory
Real Friends, The Early November, Doll Skin
Tue, Jun 11
TICKETS
website-developer-wordpress-ecommerce
Howard Jones
Men Without Hats, All Hail The Silence
Thu, Jun 13
TICKETS